The Sodarshan Chakra Kriya course

In the hallway you see
the large stairs to your self,
which you start
to walk up
by doing
the SCK-Course.

The course is
currently rewritten
from scratch,
and because it starts
you can catch up with it easily.

Whilst you walk up the main stairs from
bottom to top, you will learn everything about SCK
and also train your breath to cope with the kriya.

dayto dolink
96the grey or white rows are accessible without a password.after 3 months practice every second day
95the red rows are payed essential course materialThe three paths
94to focus on SCK only
just use the list below
93Your first Tarot certificate
913 solutions to Yogi Bhajan-doubts
90from now on practice four times per week
89practiceInconsistencies with Yogi Bhajan
87practiceFocus on belly and nose
85practiceThe Siddhis
83practiceSources in the Siri Guru Granth Sahib
81 & 82
80practicepituitary gland, hypophysis, third eye & horus
76practicecritical questions answered
71practice3 highest kriyas and karma release
69 & 70
68practiceMudras and how to finger count
66practiceabout regularity & external sources
64 &65
63practiceThe Jesus prayer from the 13th century & Omphaloskepsis
61 & 62
60practiceLotus, Kundalini Snake, Hands on knees
58 & 59
57from now on practice three times weekly(easy pose) Sukhasana
53practiceJalandhara Bhanda & Emerald Tablets
51 & 52free reading
50practiceHeysichiasm, Omphaloskepsis & mantras
46 – 49from now on practice twice weekly
45practiceother tips from Yogi Bhajan
42-44free reading
41practiceThe divine upright posture
37-40free reading
36practiceThe science behind the Sodarshan Chakra-beats
31-35free reading
30 practiceHow to gain momentum
23-29free readingcontents of this course
22from now on practice once weekly
Intro for advanced students
9-21free reading4 reasons for doing this course
8{practice once monthly}Introductory lesson #0
white/grey rows are free to readKeys to understanding the universe

Yogapedia explains Sodarshan Chakra Kriya

What does Sodarshan Chakra Kriya mean?

Sodarshan chakra kriya is a complete meditative pranayama technique that is widely believed to be the most powerful pranayama practice and highest kriya across the many schools and styles of yoga. The term comes from the Sanskrit, su, meaning “proper” or “good; darshan, meaning “vision”; and kriya, meaning “completed action.”

It is an ancient Kundalini yoga technique, dating back thousands of years when it was used by the Brahmin class for purification. According to Yogi Bhajan, who brought Kundalini yoga to the West in the 20th century and who promoted sodarshan chakra kriya, the term means “the kriya for perfect purification of the chakras.”

Kriya typically refers to a complete set of practices, including asanas, to achieve an outcome, often the unlocking of specific chakras. Sodarshan chakra kriya involves a combination of alternate nostril breathing, suspension of the breath, the chin lock, silent repetition of the mantra, Waheguru, and pumping of the navel center. The focus is on the tip of the nose with the eyes barely opened.

This kriya is thought to provide a wide range of spiritual and emotional benefits, including:

  • Clears karmic and emotional obstacles and debris
  • Boosts positive energy and vitality
  • Promotes intuition
  • Clears the subconscious of negative thoughts
  • Calms and stabilizes the mind
  • Activates the chakras, promoting the flow of shakti energy

Sodarshan chakra kriya is also believed to benefit the physical body, improving the nervous, respiratory and digestive systems and boosting the immune system.

Here only the Sodarshan Chakra Kriya articles without my blog

  1. FREE Introductory S0darshan lesson
  2. FREE how to build up SCK
  3. Explanations for advanced students
  4. The Sodarshan Chakra-beat-audios
  5. The divine upright posture
  6. Informations from Yogi Bhajan
  7. Heysichiasm, Omphaloskepsis & mantras
  8. Jalandhara Bhanda & Emerald Tablets
  9. (easy pose) Sukhasana
  10. The Jesus prayer from the 13th century
  11. Lotus, Kundalini Snake, Hands on knees
  12. about regularity & external sources
  13. mudras and finger-counting
  14. 3 highest kriyas and karma release
  15. Siddhasana
  16. critical questions answered
  17. Ida-Pinga-Shushumna-nadis
  18. pituitary gland, hypophysis, third eye & horus
  19. Sources in the Siri Guru Granth Sahib
  20. The Siddhis
  21. Focus on belly and nose
  22. Inconsistencies with Yogi Bhajan
  23. 3 solutions to Yogi Bhajan-doubts
  24. Your first Tarot certificate and your personal communication with me
  25. The upcoming three paths
One lesson daily is absolutely sufficient
(more just dilutes the specific informations)

Get this part 1 here

back to the entrance hall

No submit button? Click in, out, & in the comment box again.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: